4 comments on “Thanks to all the folks that visit our site

    • This is Joey from a cold damp Amsterdam. Thanks for your kind comment. Will be going home tomorrow. Although I had hoped to shoot a roll of film whilst here, I came down with a bad cold which has kept me inside. I did get outside yesterday while the sun shone (how I miss sunshine) and will share some of the outdoors here with you soon. I always look forward to your posts as it takes me back to Africa and my youth. Lovely!

    • Thanks Marie. It’s pretty cold, damp and foggy here. I’m so looking forward to getting back to sunny Florida although I hate to have to leave my mother alone. I would’ve like to shoot more film, but the weather wasn’t agreeable and I came down with a bad cold. Hope to share what I have shot with you soon. Yesterday the sun shone all day. Wonders never cease:-)

      Joey

Leave a Reply

