14 comments on “Tree Tuesdays – Continuation of Diemen, Holland (Joey)

  1. Oh, it’s no joining actually… It was Jeff’s idea originally. http://www.jsodphotography.com.
    I’m just doing the same, and calling it Tree Tuesday. I tagged my post “Weekly Photo Challenge” so it will show in the reader, and more people can see and join.
    Maybe some day it will grow, hopefully…. I just love trees and thought it was a great idea… πŸ™‚

  2. It would appear you are well on your way to following the one rule of Tree Tuesdays even before you realized it. Its something I started doing on Flickr, and thought I’d bring it along with me to my WordPress site. Look forward to seeing more wonderful tree images from you in the weeks to come.

  3. body{font-size:10pt;font-family:arial,sans-serif;background-color:#ffffff;color:black;}p{margin:0px;}Wow!  What a great shot!  That is a tree with fantastic character.  The picture makes you just want to be there, to rest in the shade, to inhale the aromas, to poke around in the hedge row and to walk through that open gate to explore the world beyond.

Leave a Reply

