4 comments on “Tree Tuesday (Joey) – Good Morning

    • Thank you. It is a beautiful trail but I’m going to tell you that the day I took this it was blisteringly hot and humid. The mossies were dive bombing in earnest trying for any part of me that wasn’t covered in bug spray (my ears, my eyes). See with that in mind wouldn’t you rather be behind your desk in your office?…….Nah, probably not hey?

      Joey

  1. I’d say a bug bite or two sure beats a long mundane day in the office 🙂 Though I do see what your getting at, bugs can be quite annoying and ruin an otherwise lovely day on the trail. Happy Tree Tuesday (even though its now Friday).

Leave a Reply

