7 comments on “Different Toning Effects from our Darkroom (Marks and Joey)

  1. Very very interesting! Thanks a lot for sharing!
    My faves are 2, 3 and 4. Great work!
    I have to read more about this, because this winter I’m going to build a darkroom in my basement. A dream come true! I can’t wait….. 🙂

    • Thanks Marie. They all turned out differently and the silver gelatin really shows even the minute differences. Happy that you’re going to build your own darkroom. So lovely to have a dream come true. Have a great day. 😉

      Joey

  2. I just finished reading about you on florida adventurer and thought I’d pop over to tell you how much I enjoyed your art and your life stories. Florida is an amazing place, and I love seeing the work of artists who are out there capturing the beauty for everyone. Thank you for sharing your beautiful work!

    • Thanks so much Maria. We both appreciate you popping over to look at our work. Florida Adventurer did us proud with the article. We’re both still overwhelmed and humbled by it all. Florida is an amazing place and there is so much to discover apart from the usual tourist haunts. Thank you so much for your comments and do come back and visit any time. Happy holidays to you and your family.

      Marks and Joey

  3. Pingback: Don’t Miss These Awesome New Photography Links

Leave a Reply

