9 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Unusual (by Joey)

    • Thanks Dries and Marilize. Would you believe that this little guy was sitting on a chair on the patio? Yup. And he was in no hurry to move either. I have to admit though, that I’m always awed by nature when I see something strange like this. Have a great rest of the evening.

      Joey

      • Isn’t it wonderful that there’s still places where we can interact with nature in our own back yards! I feel sorry for people in city highrises without as much as a green leaf to enjoy!

      • I couldn’t agree with you more. I have no idea what I would do if I couldn’t interact with nature. I love nothing better than being out in the woods, the bush etc. Just don’t ever want to be in a city for any length of time.

  1. Wow! Before I read the description I thought for sure someone had dressed this little guy up in his Sunday best. Upon taking a second look, it became quite clear the lizard is indeed shedding.

Leave a Reply

