8 comments on “Nature’s Bridge

    • Thank you kindly. Seems I get dirty every time I go and photograph something. Yesterday I was wallowing in the mud again. Definitely broke in my new snake boots. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Same to you De Wet family – have a fantastic weekend.

      Joey

  1. I’m not sure I know exactly what they are, but I’m happy you have snake boots Joey. I think it was well worth your having to get in the mud!!

    • Hi Diane, Well snake boots are ugly but functional footwear designed to keep one safe from snake bites. As we venture off into the wilds of Florida, snakes are a reality. They also come in really handy when you have to wade through mud holes, as they are totally water proof. See how glamorous being a photographer is? You get to wallow in the mud with the hogs while trying to capture that one of a kind image!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Joey

  2. Pingback: Enough Awesome Photography Links to Sink a Ship

Leave a Reply

