4 comments on “We’re Back

  1. Oh my GOSH!  What you get out of your cameras is absolutely breath taking!We’ve got a service guy coming in a few minutes so I have to get this stuff picked up and out of here, but when I saw your post I just had to give you my first impression.  More later!

  2. Woohoo!

    I’m so glad to “see” you again Marks and Joey! Your photos are as beautiful as ever, I just love the frozen pose and the moody storm – and can’t wait to hear what the two of you have been up to the last six months!

    • Howdy, So nice to hear from you. I’ll be trying to post about once a week. Hope everyone “over there” is well. Our transition has been quite a learning experience. We’re still learning and hope we’re getting better. Will contact you with more of our past few months adventures via email, if that’s OK. Talk to you later. Marks and Joey

Leave a Reply

